Unser Team


Wolf-Dieter Nowak

Wolf-Dieter Nowak
Diplom - Informatiker
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: nowak.d@gai-computer.de


Birigt Nowak

Birgit Nowak
Diplom - Betriebswirtin(FH)
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: nowak.b@gai-computer.de


Sebastian Spohn

Sebastian Spohn
Fachinformatiker
Leiter Netzwerk- & Systemadministration

E-Mail: spohn.s@gai-computer.de


Andreas Wiedel
Fachinformatiker

 

E-Mail: wiedel.a@gai-computer.de


Willi Muntsch
Fachinformatiker i.A.


E-Mail: muntsch.w@gai-computer.de

 

Özgür Nurcan
Fachinformatiker i.A.


E-Mail: nurcan.o@gai-computer.de